Archive Player and Restore Later
Posted by Brock Cline on 14:55
If a parent makes a mistake and adds a player that shouldn't be in the system you can quickly archive the player and it will remove them from their account. Our Account Representatives use this feature most often when we merge duplicate accounts because when you merge two or more accounts together all of the participants are moved into the remaining account.
Don't worry, players can always be restored! This feature is similar to our Archive Program and Archive Division in that the player is not actually deleted, so he/she can be added back in at any time. To remove a player all you need to do is go to the My Account screen and click Edit Player Info next to the player you want to remove.
Then scroll down to the bottom of the page and select Archive.
If you want to view/restore archived players you can hover over Teams on the Admin Bar and then select Archive Players.
If you have any other questions about Archiving Players please feel free to contact an Account Representatives or check out our 24/7 Support Site for more details!
Categories : Support, Feature